The Team

Meet the amazing team that continue the fight to end painful skin

Cure EB Advisory Board

Caroline Bernstein
Jane Brand
Debbi Clark
Anna Cryer
Rebecca Greenwood
Sarah Harrison
Candida Hickman
Sloan Hickman
Laura Lomer
Sonia Shah
Tara Soning
Rand Tomter

All senior positions are trustees and volunteers, with paid admin and fundraising support staff.

Rachel Lesiter

Elizabeth Llewellyn

Research Officer and Project Manager
Amy Strother

Community Liaison Officer
Kate Gee